Staff

Miss Emily Goodey

Headteacher

egoodey@kernowlearning.co.uk

Writing Lead, PPA Teacher, Pupil Premium Coordinator, Sports Premium Coordinator, Designated Safeguarding Lead, CIC Lead, Art Lead, RE Lead and Safer Recruitment.

Miss Hannah Davies

Caradon Class Teacher

hdavies@kernowlearning.co.uk

Caradon Class Teacher (Year 5 and 6) and Maths Lead

Mr Oli Jones

PE Specialist

ojones@kernowlearning.co.uk

Miss Amy Dyer

SENDCo

Miss Janie Henderson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Gill Worth

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Natalie Morse

1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kim Fox

EYFS Teaching Assistant

Mrs Gemma Sandercock

Teaching Assistant and Forest School Lead

Mr Arthur Smith

Kitchen Manager

Mrs Marie Langford

Admin Assistant

uptoncross@kernowlearning.co.uk

Mrs Zoe Hall

Stara Class Teacher

zhall@kernowlearning.co.uk

Stara Class Teacher (EYFS 1 and 2), Reading Lead, PSHE Lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Tom Clack

Plusha Class Teacher

tclack@kernowlearning.co.uk

Plusha Class Teacher (Year 3 and 4), Science Lead, Music Lead and School Council Lead

Miss Suzanne Cachia

Henwood Class Teacher

scachia@kernowlearning.co.uk

Henwood Class Teacher (Y1 and 2), Geography and History Lead

Ms Sarah Easey

SENDCo Assistant and Teaching Assistant

sendco.uptoncross@kernowlearning.co.uk

Mrs Natalie Strike

Early Years HLTA

Yoga Lead

Mrs Nicola Plummer

HLTA Forest School Lead

Ms Fiona Rowe

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lynn Martin

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Christine Palfrey

Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime assistant

Mrs Ruth Carthew

Fun Club Leader

Mrs Tracey Boarland

Secretary

uptoncross@kernowlearning.co.uk