In line with government guidance, from September we will be welcoming all registered pupils to our schools.

Staff

Miss Emily Goodey

Headteacher

egoodey@kernowlearning.co.uk

Writing Lead, PPA Teacher, Pupil Premium Coordinator, Sports Premium Coordinator, Designated Safeguarding Lead, CIC Lead, Art Lead, RE Lead and Safer Recruitment.

Miss Hannah Davies

Caradon Class Teacher

hdavies@kernowlearning.co.uk

Caradon Class Teacher (Year 5 and 6) and Maths Lead

Miss Janie Henderson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Gill Worth

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Natalie Morse

1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Marie Langford

Administrator

uptoncross@kernowlearning.co.uk

Mr Arthur Smith

Kitchen Manager

Miss Amy Dyer

SENDCo

Mrs Kim Fox

EYFS Teaching Assistant

Mr Oli Jones

PE Specialist

ojones@kernowlearning.co.uk

Mrs Gemma Sandercock

Teaching Assistant and Forest School Lead

Mrs Zoe Hall

Stara Class Teacher

zhall@kernowlearning.co.uk

Stara Class Teacher (EYFS 1 and 2), Reading Lead, PSHE Lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Tom Clack

Plusha Class Teacher

tclack@kernowlearning.co.uk

Plusha Class Teacher (Year 3 and 4), Science Lead, Music Lead and School Council Lead

Miss Suzanne Cachia

Henwood Class Teacher

scachia@kernowlearning.co.uk

Henwood Class Teacher (Y1 and 2), Geography and History Lead

Ms Sarah Easey

SENDCo Assistant and Teaching Assistant

sendco.uptoncross@kernowlearning.co.uk

Mrs Natalie Strike

Early Years HLTA

Yoga Lead

Mrs Tracey Boarland

Secretary

uptoncross@kernowlearning.co.uk

Ms Fiona Rowe

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nicola Plummer

HLTA Forest School Lead

Mrs Lynn Martin

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Christine Palfrey

Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime assistant

Mrs Ruth Carthew

Fun Club Leader